The Thrill

Photo of The Thrill

A completely improvised and interactive comedy show, "The Thrill" features DSI Faculty Members and All-Stars from the DSI TourCo, North Carolina's Premier Corporate Theater and College Entertainment!

They’ve played festivals, corporate retreats, colleges (maybe even a couple barbecues) and now they’re taking over the home stage in Chapel Hill for The Thrill, a fast-paced, interactive show based on your suggestions.

UPCOMING SHOWS:

FRIDAY 12/26 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

FRIDAY 1/2 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

FRIDAY 1/9 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

FRIDAY 1/16 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)


DSI TourCo BOOKING NOW for Fall/Winter 2014!

Corporate Retreats, Annual Meetings, Team Building, Holiday Parties, and indoor BBQs; Just let us know what you need! Sales: (919) 338-8150

EVENT PLANNERS: If you are a Booker, Agent or HR Manager considering entertainment options for the Fall/Winter, let us know. We can arrange discount or comp tickets for shows. Email sales@dsicomedy.com for details.

(Thrill image was found here. Buy a shirt. For charity.)




Upcoming shows
Friday, Dec 26, 2014
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Jan 02, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Jan 09, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Mar 06, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Mar 27, 2015
8:30 pm
$10


is directed by .