The Thrill

Photo of The Thrill

A completely improvised and interactive show, "The Thrill" features All-Stars from the DSI Comedy Touring Company, North Carolina's Premier Corporate Theater and College Entertainment! (with cheap beer, duh.)

They’ve played festivals, corporate retreats, colleges (maybe even a couple barbecues) and now they’re taking over the home stage in downtown Chapel Hill for The Thrill, a show with fast-paced games and interactive improv, all based on your suggestions.


Eventbrite - The Thrill

FRIDAY AUGUST 26 8:30PM
MC: Amy Allen
Cast: Brian Sutorius, Kori Robins, Jackie O'Shaughnessy


Check out more photos from The Thrill!


DSI TourCo BOOKING NOW for Spring/Summer 2016!

Corporate Retreats, Annual Meetings, Team Building, Holiday Parties, and indoor BBQs; Just let us know what you need! Sales: (919) 338-8150

EVENT PLANNERS: If you are a Booker, Agent or HR Manager considering entertainment for the Spring/Summer, let us know. We can arrange comp tickets for shows. Email sales@dsicomedy.com for details.




Upcoming shows
Friday, Sep 02, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Oct 07, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Oct 28, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Nov 04, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Nov 11, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Nov 18, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Nov 25, 2016
8:30 pm
$10
Friday, Dec 30, 2016
8:30 pm
$10