The Jam

Photo of The Jam

Get on stage and play!

It's a comedy after-party and you're invited.

DSI favorites host a fast and furious improv jam. This bonanza of games and scenes sure to leave you laughing all the way home (or back out to the bar after midnight). Show your friends/date how funny you are.

Whether you're playing or just watching from the #LoadingDock Bar, it's promised to be a sweet jam. Jam... Jam!

NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY!

(Secret tip: Come for the FREE show at 10pm and keep your seat.)

Jam Hosts:

8/28 A Special Soundbites Festival takeover! Join Tristan Yonce and the #Hotseat team for an interactive, talk show jam! (and also a little talk show).
Soundbites

9/4 Hosts and tech TBA!

9/11 Hosts and tech TBA!

9/18 Hosts and tech TBA!

9/25 Hosts and tech TBA!

Check out photos from The Jam!


Upcoming shows
Show Tonight - Turn off your TV!
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 04, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 02, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 09, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 16, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 23, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 30, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015
9:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 06, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 13, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 20, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 27, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 04, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE


is directed by .