The Jam

Photo of The Jam

Get on stage and play!

DSI favorites host a fast and furious improv jam. This bonanza of games and scenes sure to leave you laughing all the way home (or back out to the bar after midnight). Show your friends/date how funny you are.

NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY!

(Secret tip: Come for the FREE show at 10pm and keep your seat.)

AUGUST, FRIDAYS @ 11PM
8/26 Jess Bowers: "Natural Selection" Longform jam

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Check out photos from The Jam!


Upcoming shows
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 02, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 09, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 07, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 28, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 04, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 11, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 18, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 25, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 02, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 09, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 23, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 30, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE