The Jam

Photo of The Jam

Get on stage and play!

It's a comedy after-party and you're invited.

DSI favorites host a fast and furious improv jam, a bonanza of games and scenes sure to leave you laughing all the way home (or back out to the bar after midnight). Show your friends/date how funny you are.

Whether you're playing or just drinking at the #LoadingDock Bar and watching, it's promised to be a sweet jam. Jam... Jam!

NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY!

(Secret tip: Come for the FREE show at 10pm and keep your seat.)

Jam Hosts:

4/24 Vinny Valdivia + Jonathan Yeomans + Kit FitzSimons in the booth

5/01 Andy Lavender + Bianca Casusol + Craige Carter in the booth

5/08 Jonathan Yeomans + Kit FitzSimons + Vinny Valdivia in the booth

5/15 Zach Ward + Vinny Valdivia + Brian Sutorius in the booth

5/22 Jack Reitz + Ashley Melzer

5/29 Craige Carter + Brandon Holmes + Kit FitzSimons in the booth

Check out photos from The Jam!


Upcoming shows
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, May 01, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, May 08, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, May 15, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, May 22, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, May 29, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jun 05, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jun 12, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jun 19, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jun 26, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jul 03, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jul 17, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jul 24, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Jul 31, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE


is directed by .