The Jam

Photo of The Jam

Pump! Pump The Jam!

Your favorite DSI players host a fast and furious improv jam in which you, the audience, can get in on the fun! Let loose and join us for a series of games and scenes. From pun-offs to conducted story, show your friends how funny you are! Even if you aren’t, that’s still pretty funny, right? Yes?... Exactly.

NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY!

(Secret tip: Come for the FREE show at 10pm and keep your seat.)

FRIDAY SEPT 23: Natural Selection with Host Jess Bowers
FRIDAY SEPT 30: Alumni Weekend w Special Guests

FRIDAY OCT 7: Jam with Host Team Stranger Danger
FRIDAY OCT 13: Jam with Host Team Versus
FRIDAY OCT 20: Jam with Host Team Code Orange
FRIDAY OCT 27: Natural Selection with Host Jess Bowers

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Check out photos from The Jam!


Upcoming shows
Friday, Sep 30, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 07, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Oct 28, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 04, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 11, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 18, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Nov 25, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 02, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 09, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 23, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE
Friday, Dec 30, 2016
11:00 pm
FREE