Student Showcase

Photo of Student Showcase

DSI proudly presents our Training Center class shows and experimental incubator teams.

Interested in learning more about the art of improv, sketch or standup? Sign up to take classes with the DSI Comedy Training Center.

UPCOMING CLASS SHOW DATES

Thursday 4/2 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
IMPROV 101: Elizabeth Rogers, Debbie Moose, Tara Regan, Dan Mccall, Sam Sager, Branson Moore, Laura Morrison, Lauren Varkey, Cody Moore, Imran Qureshi, Perry Carter, Mary S. Edwards, Patrick Hennessey, Keith Hayes.

Thursday 4/9 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
IMPROV 201: Alex Wilson, Josh Rosenstein, Tess L Liebersohn, Hudson James Belinsky, Ian Thomas Mckeown, Chase Wallace, Ron Difelice, Karen Bluth, Andre Bicalho Ceccotti, Rose Gray, Brad Rubin, Helen Orr, Dale A Lohrey, Christine Tronnier, Wilson Jacobs, Bob Chernow
IMPROV 301: Linda Bowerman, Alasdair Wilkins, Meghan Robbins, Allie Ahearn, Michelle Wobker, Jason Ong, Meg Eason, Elyse D Ward, Cristina Fernandez, Amanda Kay Brown, Chloe Ladd, Lori Weiss, Danny Mullins, Andrew Barnhart

Thursday 4/16 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
STANDUP 101: Joan Mccool, John Fowler, Jenn Newsome
Alan Wilder, Meghan Robbins, Brian Sutorius, Hainan Huang, Candace Mixon, Saumil Chudgar, Cedric Williams

Saturday 4/25 5PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
High & Middle After-School Program

Tuesday 4/28 8:30PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
STANDUP 201

Thursday 4/30 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
IMPROV 101

Thursday 5/7 7PM(Buy Tickets Now!)
Standup 201

Tuesday 5/21 7PM(Buy Tickets Now!)
IMPROV 101
IMPROV 201

Tuesday 5/26 7PM(Buy Tickets Now!)
IMPROV 101
IMPROV 401


Upcoming shows
Thursday, Apr 02, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Thursday, Apr 09, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
5:00 pm
$10
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Thursday, May 07, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Thursday, May 21, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Thursday, May 28, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015
7:00 pm
$6
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
7:00 pm
$6