Pork

Photo of Pork

A Vinegar Based, Slow Roasted, Carolina Comedy Showcase.

FREE STANDUP COMEDY! Every Saturday 10PM!

Meet five of the Top Comics in North Carolina in this slow roasted comedy showcase.

Get a jump on the crowds by saving your seat at the 8:30 show!

UPCOMING SHOWS:

SATURDAY 5/30 10PM
Host: Lauren Faber
Featuring: Patrick Hennessey, Mark Brady, Julia McClung, Adam Cohen
Headliner: Gretchen McNeely

SATURDAY 6/6 10PM
Host: Jenn Newsome
Featuring:Ngozi, Cameron Lyon, Mark Dolister, Julia McClung
Headliner: Brian Burns

SATURDAY 6/13 10PM
Host: Jason Zaremba
Featuring Spencer Bland, John Fowler, Jordan Huggins, Pat Mcleod
Headliner: Gretchen McNeely

SATURDAY 6/20 10PM
Host: Sam Mazany
Featuring: Kenyon Adamcik, John Boni, Drew Robertson, Josh Rosenstein
Headliner: Carey Cox

SATURDAY 6/27 10PM
Host: Eric Clayton
Featuring:Jason Zaremba, Jenn Newsome, Patrick Hennessey, Mark Brady, Adam Cohen
Headliner: Ngozi

SATURDAY 7/04 10PM

SATURDAY 7/11 10PM

SATURDAY 7/18 10PM

SATURDAY 7/25 10PM

Follow Pork updates and support Triangle Comedy on Twitter @PorkComedy @TriangleComedy

(Comics: PORK is a booked showcase. If you are looking for an OPEN MIC check Comedy Lottery on Wednesday. The Lottery will be the show before you get booked for PORK.)


Check out more photos from PORK here!

Don't forget to check all the other Standup shows at DSI!







Upcoming shows
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 06, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 13, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 27, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Aug 01, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Aug 08, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Sep 05, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE