Pork

Photo of Pork

A Vinegar Based, Slow Roasted, Carolina Comedy Showcase.

FREE STANDUP COMEDY! Every Saturday 10PM!

Meet five of the Top Comics in North Carolina in this slow roasted comedy showcase.

Get a jump on the crowds by saving your seat at the 8:30 show!

Follow Pork updates and support Triangle Comedy on Twitter @PorkComedy @TriangleComedy

UPCOMING SHOWS:

SATURDAY 2/28 10PM
Host: Vinny Valdivia
Featuring:Andy Lavendar, Caity Kelly, Josh Rosenstein, Chad Cosby
Headliner:
Adam Cohen

SATURDAY 3/7 10PM
Host: Brian Burns
Featuring:Munashe Magarira, Lauren Faber, Johnny Gray, Regina Ren
Headliner:
Brent Blakeney

SATURDAY 3/14 10PM
Host: Joe Dawson
Featuring: Spencer Bland, Adam Cohen, Carey Cox, JD Etheridge
Headliner:
Tom Emmons

SATURDAY 3/21 10PM
Host: Mark Brady
Featuring: Tracy Cate, John Boni, Erin G., John Thornton
Headliner:
Jay Stadler

SATURDAY 3/28 10PM
Host: Erik Hoversten
Featuring: Ngozi, John Sideris, Caity Kelly, Mark Brady
Headliner:
Leo Hodson


(Comics: PORK is a booked showcase. If you are looking for an OPEN MIC check Comedy Lottery on Wednesday. The Lottery will be the show before you get booked for PORK.)


Upcoming shows
Show Tonight - Turn off your TV!
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Apr 04, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, May 02, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, May 09, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 06, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 13, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jun 27, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE