Pork

Photo of Pork

A Vinegar Based, Slow Roasted, Carolina Comedy Showcase.

FREE STANDUP COMEDY! Every Saturday 10PM!

Meet five of the Top Comics in North Carolina in this slow roasted comedy showcase.

Get a jump on the crowds by saving your seat at the 8:30 show!

FOLLOW PORK UPDATES ON TWITTER @PorkComedy

SUPPORT TRIANGLE COMEDY ON TWITTER @TriangleComedy

DECEMBER SCHEDULE:

SATURDAY 12/27 10PM
Host: Josh Rosenstein
Reid Clark
Zach Levine
Ryan Higgins
Regina Ren
Headliner:
Mello Mike Miller

(Comics: PORK is a booked showcase. If you are looking for an OPEN MIC check Comedy Lottery on Wednesday. The Lottery will be the show before you get booked for PORK.)


Upcoming shows
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jan 03, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
11:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
10:00 pm
FREE