Humor Games

Photo of Humor Games

May the odds be ever in your favor!

Watch as comedic tributes battle for survival through a series of improvised games. The players will fight for your laughs in this high energy, interactive show that'll have kids and parents laughing all night long.

In our Panem, only one can survive...but everyone can laugh.

Family Improv runs 3PM every first Saturday! Bring the WHOLE family. Kids under 3 laugh free! See 3PM details here!

UPCOMING SHOWS

SATURDAY 5/30 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Game Maker: Craig Carter
Score Keeper (and notes): Robbie Wiggins
Tech: Kimberly Hirsh
Tributes: Amy Allen, Matt Lyles, Jenn Newsome, Kori Robins, Vinny Valdivia, TBA

SATURDAY 6/6 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Game Maker: Kit FitzSimons
Score Keeper: Zach Ward
Tech: Arthur Vargas
Tributes: James McMahon, Matt Lyles, Charlotte Laun, Vinny Valdivia, Craig Carter, Amy Allen

SATURDAY 6/13 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Game Maker: Aaron Keck
Score Keeper: Kimberly Hirsh
Tech: Matt Lyles
Tributes: Alex James, Rose Worth, Kori Robbins, Vinny Valdivia, Charlotte Laun, Arthur Vargas

SATURDAY 6/20 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Game Maker: Kit FitzSimons
Score Keeper: Aaron Keck
Tech: Craig Carter
Tributes: Alex James, James McMahon, Samuel Adams, Kimberly Hirsh, Pat Shaw, Jess Bowers

SATURDAY 6/27 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Game Maker: Zach Ward
Score Keeper: TBA
Tech: Kimberly Hirsh
Tributes: Amy Allen, Jess Bowers, Aaron Keck, Kit FitzSimons, Hillary Nicholas

SATURDAY 7/11 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

SATURDAY 7/18 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

SATURDAY 7/25 7PM (Buy Tickets Now!)



Search the annals of previous HUMOR GAMES here!

    THE TRIBUTES




Upcoming shows
Saturday, May 30, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Jun 06, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Jun 13, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Jun 27, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Aug 01, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Aug 08, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
7:00 pm
$10
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
7:00 pm
$10