Harold Night

Photo of Harold Night

See North Carolina’s Best create a whole world right before your eyes.

It’s the format that launched a thousand careers on TV, film, and stages across America. The Harold starts with one suggestion, but where it ends is anyone’s guess as a host of characters take audiences on a never-seen-before improvised adventure. Come inspire a world with a single word.

Learn about the Harold

FEATURING





Check out more Team photos from DSI Comedy!

Beat the crowds: Buy tickets early online.

UPCOMING SHOWS:

THURSDAY 9/3 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Featuring: Power Pose, Lost Colony
Headliner: Basic

THURSDAY 9/10 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
A very special Harold Reunion Show!
Featuring: Canon Factory (Brandon Holmes, Kit FitzSimons, Alex Hofford), The 708 (Kennedy Gates, oey Zielazinski, Shane Smith, PT Scarborough, Bryan Barnes, Juan Mojica, Zannie Gunn) and Au Jus (Rick Skarbez, Kevin Browning, Sylvia Toth, Jonathan Yeomans, and Kristen Rapazzo),

THURSDAY 9/17 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Featuring: TBA
Headliner: TBA

THURSDAY 9/24 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Featuring: TBA
Headliner: TBA


See more photos from Harold Night here!




Upcoming shows
Thursday, Sep 03, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Oct 01, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Oct 22, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Nov 05, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Nov 12, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Dec 03, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
8:30 pm
$6


is directed by .