Comedy Lottery

Photo of Comedy Lottery

Luck of the draw OPEN MIC Stand-up Comedy!

FREE for comics on the list 30 minutes before showtime!

TICKETS ONLY $6!

Comedy Lottery is a luck-of-the-draw open mic produced by DSI. Comedy fans are guaranteed laughs at the Lottery as some of the best AND newest comics in the Triangle wait for their name to be called!

Comics interested in going up should arrive 30 minutes before show time to sign up. For every paying guest you bring (up to 5), you get your name in the hat an additional time! ALL ARE WELCOME! Whether a new comic or a seasoned veteran trying new bits you should come out to the show!

COMEDY LOTTERY SCHEDULE:

WEDNESDAY 1/14 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

WEDNESDAY 1/21 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

WEDNESDAY 1/28 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)

Email standup@dsicomedy.com if you have any questions.

ALSO CHECK OUR NEWEST COMEDY SHOWCASE "PORK!"


Upcoming shows
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Thursday, Feb 05, 2015
10:00 pm
$10
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
8:30 pm
$6