Comedy Lottery

Photo of Comedy Lottery

Luck of the draw OPEN MIC Stand-up Comedy!

FREE for comics on the list 30 minutes before showtime!

TICKETS ONLY $6!

Comedy Lottery is a luck-of-the-draw open mic produced by DSI. Comedy fans are guaranteed laughs at the Lottery as some of the best AND newest comics in the Triangle wait for their name to be called!

Comics interested in going up should arrive 30 minutes before show time to sign up. For every paying guest you bring (up to 5), you get your name in the hat an additional time! ALL ARE WELCOME! Whether a new comic or a seasoned veteran trying new bits, come join the show!

COMEDY LOTTERY SCHEDULE:

WEDNESDAY 2/25 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Host: Vinny Valdivia
Headliner: Jay Stadler

WEDNESDAY 3/4 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Host: Vinny Valdivia
Headliner: Caity Kelly

WEDNESDAY 3/11 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Host: Vinny Valdivia
Headliner: Jordan Scott Huggins

WEDNESDAY 3/18 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Host: Vinny Valdivia
Headliner: Andrew Aghapour

WEDNESDAY 3/25 830PM (Buy Tickets Now!)
Host: Vinny Valdivia
Headliner: Lauren Faber

Email standup@dsicomedy.com if you have any questions.

ALSO CHECK OUR NEWEST COMEDY SHOWCASE "PORK!"


Upcoming shows
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
8:30 pm
$6
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015
8:30 pm
$6