Improv Comedy Classes and Shows in North Carolina

Improv, Stand-up Comedy Classes and Shows

DSI Comedy Theater entertains audiences in North Carolina and across North America with a unique and energetic approach to the alternative comedy scene and its critically acclaimed performance of improv, sketch and standup comedy as an artform. Support Your Local Comedy. Support Dirty South.


Click to buy tickets online!
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014
6:00 pm
FREE

7:00 pm
FREE

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014
7:00 pm
$999

8:30 pm
$999

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014
7:00 pm
$999

8:30 pm
$999

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014
8:30 pm
$10

10:00 pm
FREE

11:00 pm
FREE

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014
3:00 pm
$10

7:00 pm
$10

8:30 pm
$10

10:00 pm
FREE

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014
6:00 pm
FREE

8:00 pm
$6

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014
6:30 pm
$10

8:00 pm
$15

10:00 pm
$20

Thursday, Jan. 01, 2015
Friday, Jan. 02, 2015
7:00 pm
$10

8:30 pm
$10

10:00 pm
FREE

11:00 pm
FREE

Saturday, Jan. 03, 2015
3:00 pm
$10

7:00 pm
$10

8:30 pm
$10

10:00 pm
FREE

Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2015
6:00 pm
FREE

Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2015
Thursday, Jan. 08, 2015
8:30 pm
$6

Friday, Jan. 09, 2015
7:00 pm
$10

8:30 pm
$10

10:00 pm
FREE

11:00 pm
FREE

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015
7:00 pm
$10

8:30 pm
$10

10:00 pm
FREE